Laura Scarlat reviewed Kadien Artistry —5 star

Nov 6,2017

I've had the pleasure to work with Kate a couple of times now and all I can say is that her work/charm is phenomenal. She will ensure that your vision is met. This woman has some real talent and you will not be disappointed! She will always be my make-up gal! Thank you for being you!

Tia Foulger reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star

July 24,2017

Jade Hillier reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star

July 23,2017
My friends & I recently had the pleasure of Kate doing our makeup for a wedding. She was so professional and made everybody feel so comfortable and beautiful for the special day. Our makeup lasted from 8:30 in the morning until way past the ceremony at 9 pm. It is safe to say that she definitely exceeded our expectations! If you are looking for a great makeup artist look no further.

Stephanie Elizabeth reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
July 7, 2017
Well where do I start first of all we met Kate about 6 years ago when she used to work for Mac and ever since I thought there was no one ever better than her I continued her Services for myself and my two daughters I have had her do bridesmaid makeup for me birthday parties Christmas parties grad photos prom photos events you name it she is always there for us when we need her she is amazing and she never disappoints she has an eye for details and listens to what you want done I'm always amazed by her work every time certainly knows how to make a woman or a young lady feel beautiful I recommend her 110% we love you Kate 

Sarah Rahimi - Karmustaji reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
June 28 , 2017
Kate is simply an artist, she'll make magic happen just to make you feel and look amazing

Alyssa Flood Rickford reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
April 15, 2017
 

Stephany Abagiu reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
April 4, 2017

Nadezhda Lyra reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
March 30, 2017
Kate is absolute best!
An incredibly gifted makeup artist, kindest soul you'll ever meet, not to mention she is a gorgeous woman!
I just can't praise her enough! <3
 

Sheri Milley reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
November 15, 2016 · 
Was absolutely amazing, she's definitely a professional and I recommend her to everyone  

 
Lisa Groves Leask reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
October 18, 2016 · 
Kate did my makeup for my bikini competition! Absolutely phenomenal. You can tell she takes pride in her work and I didn't even need a mid afternoon touch up. I felt beautiful the whole day through. Highly recommend her!


Katerina Luciano reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
October 16, 2016 · 
Thank you for always dolling me up whenever I need you to do my makeup, also thank you for making me feel comfortable again in wearing foundation you truly are talented in what you do and I would highly recommend you to anyone!!! You're simply AMAZING!!! ❤️ 


Stacey Elizabeth reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 17, 2016 · 
Kate is not only an amazing makeup artist but an amazing person! She did my makeup for my engagement photoshoot and I was amazed by how great I looked! I'm not a huge make up wearer but what she did made me look fresh, natural and beautiful. The best part was I didn't feel like the makeup was "caked" on. I'm so excited to work with her on my wedding day! She is such a sweet and gentle soul who listens to what you wants and delivers beyond expectations. I highly recommend her!


Martha Morrison reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 9, 2016 · 
I worked with Kate on a wedding and her work was flawless!!! All of the girls looked stunning :)


Pete May reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 9, 2016 · 
Great job with the makeup last weekend. As a photographer you made my life very easy.


Candice Jugpal reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 9, 2016 · 
I had my makeup done by Kate for my wedding in May 2015 and she was absolutely phenomenal. She knew exactly what kind of look I was going for when I described it to her, and at the makeup trial she got it right on the very first try, it was perfect. I didn't want to take it off! In addition to being super skilled, she's so kind and fun to be around. Highly recommend!


Brittany Chippindale reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 9, 2016 · 
Kate is an extraordinary makeup artist. She did the makeup for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! She truly loves what she does, and it shows in her work! I am recommending her over and over again to everyone!


Kaytee Hilker reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 7, 2016 · 
I was lucking enough to stumble across some professional photos taken by a friend of mine years ago and I was blown away by the bold and flawless make up on the models. I think my favourite part was that all the models looked "REAL" and none of them had that caked on look (which I can not stand). I was curious and had to find out who this make up artist, even though I knew I could never look like those models or afford a make up artist that talented. Since I first contacted Kate, I have had her do my make up for everything big and small including my birthday, family pictures and weddings. She is down to earth, easy to talk to about everything including what you want and most importantly honest about what may or may not suit your skin tones. Kate is not "good" at applying make up, she is the true definition of an ARTIST.


Katryna Willow Mc reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 7, 2016 · 
Kate did my makeup for me before I had some pictures done at a photo studio. I was so pleased with the results. The pictures of me from that day are among my favourite photos of myself. Kate was friendly, warm, professional, and supportive. She really helped bring out the best of me. That day and my time with Kate still rank as one of my best days ever.


Hillary Vanhemme reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 5, 2016 · 
Absolutely great at what she does, and her passion shows. All of us girls in the wedding party loved our makeup. She brought each of our personal styles out instead of having us all look the same which I think is really impressive as we just met that day. I would have her do my makeup again and again.


Carmen Burk reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 5, 2016 · 
I was in love with my stage competition makeup you did for me at Provincials just a few weeks ago!! I really hope to have you do my makeup again for future competitions! Your artistry and talent is appreciated!


Kaitlin Scott reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 5, 2016 · 
Kate did the make up for my wedding for me and my bridesmaids, she made everyone feel comfortable and relaxed! Everyone looked great!!


Beth Albrecht reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 5, 2016 · 
Kate's love of make-up and her wonderful artistic abilities make my face come to life. She's a dedicated professional and I can't wait for her to share her art with my Wedding party!  


Crystal May-Moser reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 5, 2016 · 
Kate had been my go to make up artist for the last 6 years including the use of her mobile services on my wedding day. She is reliable, honest, and can make you feel like a princess with just a few strokes of her brushes. 
I highly recommend Kate for weddings, nights out with the girls, proms...you name it!


Stephanie Christina reviewed Kadien Artistry — 5 star
September 5, 2016 · 
Kate has been doing my makeup for the past 12 years! She is so fun, energetic and very serious about her craft! She will always be my go-to!